Beebirdbumble: .....skip to the end!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Petersfield, UK
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Beebirdbumble is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Development Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Well - my intro is a tad LONG but I'm hoping the mental folk and sex pests are scared off by it ;)

About me: Bit of a hippychick really - despite my job. Young at heart. Like being outdoors, surrounded by nature, enjoying the simple things in life. I'm extremely happy with my lot, and have an amazing bunch of family and friends. I suppose, really, I'm on POF to see if there are any like minded people left out there; I'm not really that conventional and don't really see myself living a conventional 9-5 life.

Interests include good music, socialising with my pals, cooking/eating out, sketching, sewing (currently learning to make clothes), old junk shops/second hand bargains, nature/countryside, ruins/history, comedy, books. I'm pretty varied in my tastes and feel comfortable in both cities and countryside. I'm passionate about wildlife, conservation and the environment. I love outdoorsy sporty stuff and keeping fit - riding horses, bikes, kayaks, running, resistance/weights (in gym) and hiking/wild camping, fishing, growing veg and digging up the garden. I own a couple of chooks and a cool cat.

My humour's quite silly, quirky and random and I'm a tad tomboyish in my interests but feminine. I love it when friends (or someone) makes you laugh so much you can't breath properly. I have a fun and playful nature but can be quite spirited and fiesty at times too. However, there's also a loving, chilled, spiritual side to me.

When it comes to who I gravitate to, its towards kind, easygoing, considerate people who really enjoy life and all it has to offer. With varied interests too (not just drinking/pubs, although I love country pubs!) . I like people comfortable in their own skin, who know who they are. Helps if you're open minded and non judgemental; I don't like snipey, narcissistic or selfish behaviour. Similar humour is a must - laughter is life's natural medicine! If you're a person who'll try new things, has an adventurous free spirit, wants to see the world and really live life positively, then I think we'd get on rather well. I'm not materialistic in the slightest (again, despite my job!) so prefer people who aim for life experience, rather than those who accumulate new flashy 'toys' or bonuses to make up for a stupidly long days in an office somewhere.

First Date
Been asked to describe my ideal first date. Hmmm, not fussed - if we get on and have a nice time that's all good. Chemistry, good conversation and a connection will make the evening - not the venue. I think online dating can feel a bit 'forced' - I'm happy to use this website just to make more friends as well as meet potential dates. However, if the right person comes along who I just click and connect with, then that would be all good.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Beebirdbumble you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married