lewisd: Intelligent and Witty
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
lewisd is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
one I like







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello out there. I moved back to Vancouver last summer after spending a bit over two years living in London, and exploring Europe. As exciting and interesting as it was, I've decided that Vancouver is the place for me, so I'm back. I'm 30 years old, and pursuing a career I'm passionate about, but I don't let it get in the way of spending time with my friends. I grew up in a small town, so I've got what some might call some old fashioned ideas and ideals, but I'm quite open minded, and enjoy life in the city.

I love learning about nearly anything. I've always been a sponge for knowledge. When I was little I used to sit beside my grandmother's bookshelf, reading articles in the encyclopedia, absorbing everything I could. I'm a very curious person. I like knowing how things work, or more correctly, it drives me crazy when I can't figure out how something works.

One of my favourite solitary pastimes is reading. I read primarily fiction, lots of science fiction and fantasy, but with a mix of other genres as well. I'm also a bit of a video gamer, though I'm not always indoors. In the winter, I try to get out skiing at least a few times a year, and in the summer, I like going on road trips, rollerblading around Stanley Park, or just going somewhere with my camera to take photos.

I have a got a very sarcastic, witty sense of humour, as a result of growing up with a British father. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. My woman friends tell me that I'm quite a catch, but I guess I'm a bit shy and a bit too geeky for most, so here I am on plenty of fish.

The woman I'm looking for is someone honest, with a love of learning. Someone who would be comfortable just curling up with a book rather than going out to the club. Someone who's idea of hanging out with friends is having brunch on a weekend, or playing games at someone's house. I want someone with a career they're passionate about, not just a job. I want an equal, not a dependant. Most importantly though is just chemistry.

First Date
Bowling, mini-golf, coffee to-go and a walk in the park?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lewisd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married