ReesesCup81: Looking Forward
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Milw, Oregon
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Pisces with Black
Intent
ReesesCup81 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manufacturing/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a good guy; if I may say so myself. I have a pretty laid-back demeanor and I tend to avoid drama as much as possible. I enjoy the company of people who can be outgoing and spontaneous, like I can sometimes be. Although, the simple pleasures of a quiet night with someone special can be just as nice. It's usually not what I'm doing that keeps me entertained, but rather who I am doing it with.

I work full-time and I am also currently a student. I travel whenever I can, even if it's just over to the next state or closest major city. There is something about being in a new city that is both fascinating and humbling. I would be nice to have a partner to share in these adventure

I'm probably a little different than what you might expect. I love county music, old soul R&B, as well as new top 40 stuff. When it comes to sports, I am more of a spectator. Football and basketball are my favorites. Tailgating always makes for a great day!

If you have any questions, just ask. You will find that I am very approachable.

First Date
I prefer something active that let us get to know each other while also doing something fun. I am pretty open on what that could be.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ReesesCup81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke