peter68
Age: 46
Long term
SurfDad66: Lovin' Life with You :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whistler, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SurfDad66 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction/Surf Industry Manager


dating
August 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Is it just me, or have people become less patient with getting the home run? I'm all for getting close to someone, just as long as it's comfortable for the two of us, right?
I often get asked why I'm (officially) single. I guess I haven't lost that picky side of me that's holding out for the perfect partner. I have lots of friends who have mates simply because they're way too uncomfortable being on their own and can't possibly think of being labelled as 'single'. Compromising is such an unfortunate way of life, don't ya think?
If you enjoy hanging with a guy that's living life to it's fullest and pinching himself every time he sets out for the day, shoot me a message. It would be great to have someone to share in one of the most exciting times of my life!
Regarding kids; I chose "all my kids are over 18" - because I think that it best describes my situation with regard to my 14 year old daughter. She now lives full-time with her mom and stepdad in Toronto, so it's a lot like I'm an empty-nester these days. I will admit that I'm definitely missing having kids in my life.
Thanks for reading, and I hope you find what you're looking for!

First Date
Listening to all the things that excite each other! Maybe snacking on some goodies and sipping a little vino while enjoying some groovy tunes...


Mail Settings
To send a message to SurfDad66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 51.
Live in Canada