DixiMom: Life begins at 60!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
74 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
DixiMom is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Retired Teacher and Mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My children have grown and gone and I'm looking for people to meet, things to do, places to go, and ways to stay active, alive and alert. I love interacting with babies, children, teens -- folks of all ages. I love walking my dog, walking the beach, swimming laps, hiking, and travel to interesting new places. I love listening to, dancing to, and singing along with music of all sorts. I'm interested in someone who loves life, loves me, and will love life with me. I've got a "Bucket List" and am checking things off it. I'd love to see yours....maybe we could combine them and check things off faster!

First Date
Dinner (maybe a movie), with a long walk, coffee or drinks before or after, with lots of time to learn about each other would be a great "first act." After we've both put our cards on the table, we can decide what exactly the "game" is. At this age, you want to learn a lot right away, to cull out the "bad fit" folks and concentrate on the good ones! And playing games is only fun if both people know the rules and play fair!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DixiMom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.