oldshtuff: I may be a frog but this frog is fun & honest.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New carlisle, Indiana
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
oldshtuff is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner


dating
Turkey Run April 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Tommy
2016 was a whirlwind of a year. I retired from my 28 year career, purchased a old school building and opened my own Retail tile store, Old School Tile Company in Hudson Lake. I'm not working way harder than I used to, I make half the money I did, but I'm 10 times as happy.

I have a 13 year old daughter full time, we both have a love for photography. My hobbies are a little out there and it be cool to do them with my future girlfriend.

Have you ever seen Flea Market Flip? That is me, I like finding antiques and refinishing them, or a old log in the woods and making a headboard out of it. I live in the country my farm house was built in 1856, my old barn has a amazing woodshop in the first floor and the loft I made family friendly we made a movie theater out of the whole thing with a 12x18' movie screen, so at Christmas we have friends and family over to watch the Home Alone series, or Polar Express, at Halloween we have fright night, and sometimes in the summer you may find me out there watching old family movies from my childhood.

I'm the type of guy that loves to drive my 1987 ford truck, just because its fun, and it's loud, and if there is a old broken desk in someone's trash, I will be stopping, picking it up, and I will bring it back to life.
If you are a Chevy girl I have a bad ass Chevy truck too, oh then I have a soccer mom town and country van lol I know, I know but I'm a scout leader and I need the seating to haul kiddos
In my 20's I was a professional Ballroom dancer, and to this day I still love to dance, I don't do it much but it be nice to have a partner with rhythm

I am a bit overweight I weight 215 pounds but working on it,I go to the gym every day, I've dropped 50 pounds in the last year, I am very active and don't ever plan on stopping. I don't consider myself fat or obese just a bit cuddly

First Date
Something easy, maybe go hiking at furnwood botanical gardens, it's a public place and great place to chat.



Mail Settings
To send a message to oldshtuff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 58.