kotr
Age: 36
Long term
jesse818: Computer dating is fine if ur a computer
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
jesse818 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Dr of PT,landlord,filmmaker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am an ordinary man with a desire to become the best in the medical field in the coming years. My work is my passion and hard work and consistency is what I believe in. (Basically, that translates to,"I'm working my butt off in school!")I am optimistic, yet sensible, and understanding. (Is this a real human being we're talking about here?!LOL) My goals in life are realistic and I will achieve them on my own.(no one's really helping me anyway...thanks mom and dad-luv ya!)
I Would want to associate myself with a funny, caring, and smart girl....duh!


First Date
Starbucks? or The zoo, Air Space Museum, or Aquarium- as long as it's fun, with no pressure, and we can chat a bit. If it works out- cool, if not - hey at least we had fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jesse818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke