Hawksey: Well... What can I say... Come say hello
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Upper belvedere, UK
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Hawksey Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Civil Servant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hi – I’m Dave so where do I start?! Well I’m 44 with a mental age of 16! well some of the time! But do have a wacky sense of humour.

I work hard and play hard but that doesn’t mean that I don’t like to curl up on the settee with someone and a glass of wine or 3 (Bottles lol!!) Relax & watch a video.

Trouble is I’m tired with the usual dating scene. I’m therefore finding it hard to find someone who feels comfortable fitting in with both sets of my friends young and old.

I like the theatre, opera, good food and wine as well as going out and letting my hair down on occasions. I am well travelled and indeed still enjoy travel especially romantic walks holding hands along the shore at sunset. I’m very keen to explore new horizons - physical mental and sensually as the thought of doing new things excites me... I do love a dare...

Go on be a devil....Are you that someone who has the same outlook as me – someone who likes the romantic & quiet life but the can let their hair down act like a teenager for the night? LOL....

You will also find me on that famous site fb, sekwaH Dave, maybe i'll see you there, add me and say hi!... I look forward to it..... Oh... by the way, first part is backwards but you'll see the photo......

Speak soon

Dave xx

First Date
That would be telling - lol - come and ask! ....... Although, Does it matter? if the company's right.... Park bench - bag of chips - bottle of wine with two straws?