iimmmme1234
Age: 36
Dating
kev63129
Age: 44
Dating
bikemon: making friends till I meet you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St louis, Missouri
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
bikemon Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
non profit,


dating
shade






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok, I listed a few interests, I thought that "anything outdoors" sounded too vague. I can be found on Grant's Trail, River des Peres Greenway, Mississippi River Trail or Madison County 7 loops

Once in a while I hang out at the Gateway House of Prayer. ghopstl dot com. It's a supplement to where ever you go to church, get your preaching at your church. Visit GHOP if you want to add a deeper dimension to your prayer life and intimacy with Christ. It's mostly antiphonal(spelling) music with prayer directed to the st louis area. Soon they will be open all day every night and day, no matter what shift you work, you'll be able to get your Jesus on.


I know it says long term, and we'll keep that in slow motion.

I'm laid back with out being laid out in front of the tv in my free time.
I'd rather learn to play an instrument





First Date
It depends on the person. I can go out to a dance club, "anything outdoors" lol ... like a park, picnic along a river, the occassional homebody thing or lunch under a picnic pavillion in the rain (love rain).


Mail Settings
To send a message to bikemon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.