RoseMC68
Age: 46
Dating
CMH5130: Let's see. . . . .
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Saintlouis, Missouri
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CMH5130 Anything
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Play Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I guess this is where I am supposed to put something witty, huh?

Sorry, drawing a blank.

I do have a question though, if some one does "do drugs" do they ever actually put a "yes" on the drop down box?

Not really sure what to tell you here. I am a virgin on line dater, but there is a first for every thing, right? I work in a very stressful environment, so when I'm away from work I really like to be away from work. I have found over the years that the way I would describe myself is very different from the way others see me, so I'm not going to go on and on about "who I am".

I will however say that I do have some passions in my life. . .in October I will be spending a month volunteering in an African orphanage (which I am very very excited about!!!!). . ...I like people, but I also really like animals. . .I own a 180 pound Mastiff puppy named Dufus. . . .and currently my grass needs to be mowed and my gutters need to be cleaned.

First Date
Again, if I'm supposed to be witty, I'm still drawing a blank.