alfonzo_1
Age: 37
Hang out
KWSTW: GO POKES! ! ! ORANGE . . .
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
KWSTW Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I guess you'd say I'm definitely not a home body! I enjoy meeting new people and having a good time in whatever I am doing! ( At least try, right? ) I am very honest, and a caring person, lookin' for the same in a woman. I dress for success, shave my head, and smell great all the time! I was divorced nine years ago, no kids, and definitely no baggage!!! (With the ex, that is...) I enjoy being single, however, I do miss having an equal to share my goals, desires and dreams with, just haven't found the right one... Don't get me wrong, I'm not a needy guy, I just like being in the company of an attractive woman and maybe doing something off the wall!


SUMMERTIME!!!

First Date
Depends on the person I am meeting. I'm up for just about anything!!! We could go out for a few beers and a game of pool, or to a nice restaurant and see where things go! If the chemistry is there then a second date would be in order! Now that summer is finally here, going to the lake would be a great first date, don't ya' think...???!!! I cook a mean steak and an even better rack of ribs!!