tiana_329
Age: 23
Friends
_rebus_: Woman seeks internet distraction
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
New york, New York
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
_rebus_ Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I've recently completed a double major in Sociology and Philosophy at NYU. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do, but in the meantime am working as an administrative assistant. I spend a lot of my time online, and am seeking some internet pals to fill the void and maybe some hang-out buddies if we have something in common. (I do not try to hide the fact that I am lame.)

Learning is my passion, and I will post likely pursue graduate school at one point, but doing a part-time degree has left me wary of school in the meantime. Aside from copious amounts of reading, I enjoy kicking back on a Friday night and watching T.V. as opposed to making a production of going out (e.g. clubbing). I love eating out, too lazy to eat in, so it works well.

I'm originally from Toronto. (Any Canadian ex-pats in the house?) I go back home relatively often and am considering moving back soon.

I have a dry, nerdy, and sometimes creepy sense of humour. You might be thinking, "What the Foucault?" Yes, I suppose this is why I'm on Plenty of Fish.

First Date
I'm not really here to find a romantic partner!