MissGoldfish: Looking for a handsome, kind, partner in crime
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vista, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
MissGoldfish is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Photographer/Artisan


dating
Before some film self portraits.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a funny, kind of random, creative, kind person. I like to hang out with my friends, family and pets. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy the occasional spontaneous adventure.

a Random List of Stuff About Me:
*I am an animal lover. Currently I have cats and I also feed and care for a delightful feral cat colony.
*I'm very family oriented.
*I'm a feminist. Feminism means equality for all genders. If that freaks you out, move along.
*I am a photographer, specializing in fine art self portraits with emotional and/or societal topics.
*I am also a jewelry and accessory designer/creator.
*I am an avid fan of horror films.
*I'm a night person, which means I get most of my stuff done at night.
*I love to read, write, paint and I recently got into comics.
*I'm an introvert, but I enjoy the occasional party or get together with the right people.
*I'm a bit of a homebody, but I am also up for adventures and spontaneous nonsense.
*I'm independent and enjoy my own company, but you're welcome to join in on the madness! :-P
*I enjoy laughing a lot, being silly and sarcastic and I find those qualities attractive in a partner.
*I love the rain. ALL THE RAIN.
*I have many tattoos. If you're not into that, that's fine. Just move along.
*I know what I want and am a bit picky, but I think that's a good thing. Never settle.

Public IG: @AntiheroineStevie


WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR IN A GUY:
*A guy who is kind, caring, handsome and likes animals.
*Someone with passion, goals, hopes and dreams.
*I love people I can just be with. Not always needing a plan. Just come over, hang out, talk, go for a drive, whatever.
*I don't care what kind of car you drive or how much money you have or the brand of clothes you wear. I care if you're a good person.
*Someone who likes me for me, who doesn’t want me to change physically or emotionally. I love who I am and I don’t want or need to change, so don’t go thinking I will.
*I'm confident with who I am, and love myself. That said, I realize that I am not everyone's cup of tea. That is perfectly fine.

Note:
I won't give out my phone number unless we have been chatting here for a while and we click. No KIK or Snapchat.

ABSOLUTELY NO:
*Hook ups/booty calls
*Hunters
*Racists
*Misogynists
*Self absorbed jackasses
*Anyone participating in animal cruelty or the oppression of other races, genders, sexual orientations, etc.
*I am not a fan of guns.
*None of that "come on over" stuff. I don't know you. If we are going to meet, it will be in public where we can get to know each other.
*Misogyny, "slut" shaming, anti-equality bullsh*t, etc. will not be tolerated.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, something simple. Get some coffee, hang out at a park or bookstore. Go for a walk. Get some frozen yogurt. Save some animals. You know, that kinda jazz.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissGoldfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.