theatreguy05: Looking for my Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
theatreguy05 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student/Performer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm 19.

I enjoy any & all types of performing arts. I have been in theatre (both musicals & straight plays) since I was 5 years old. It is my passion and I love every minute of it.

I hope to one day perform on Broadway, however, if that doesn't work out, I would love to work at a regional or community theatre and perform for a living.

I believe what makes me unique is that I will tell it like it is. I don't like to sugar coat things because I want people to be 100% honest with me as well. If you are in the wrong, I will call you out on it. If I'm wrong, I will apologize. I am very creative and opinionated.

I love a lot of different types of music. Obviously a lot of cast recordings of musicals, but also whatever is popular and on the radio.

Along with all of that, I'm just a regular guy who loves hanging out with his friends, chilling and watching movies, going out to eat with people, going shopping, walking around Walmart with friends when there is nothing better to do, making last minute arrangements to do something that night. I'm just a fun loving, good hearted guy looking for someone to treat me right. I really love taking care of people. If you are sick, I will be right by your side. Cuddling is like my number 1, 2, and 3 all wrapped up together. I absolutely love getting a good movie (scary movies are great for cuddling!) and a warm blanket and cuddling up together for a few hours.

If you are looking to hook up or play games, keep moving.

First Date
Just be creative. I could write out a big fantasy date here, but I won't. Every pairing has a different idea of what the perfect date would be for those two particular people. With that being said, I will say it just depends on the person. But personally, I enjoy going to see a musical or a play. Dance recitals are fun too. That is totally the artsy side of me. Dinner and a movie is always classic, but I feel as if you don't get to know the person very well. You rush through dinner to make it to your movie where you can't talk. Not exactly an amazing idea. A nice dinner is always great, and then maybe planning what to do from there. Everything doesn't have to be mapped out ahead of time. Be spontanious!


Mail Settings
To send a message to theatreguy05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke