kj69uz
Age: 41
Dating
goodtimesx55
Age: 36
Hang out
Travelg25
Age: 38
Hang out
Case66: looking for laughter
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Case66 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Resource Coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
CookingHikingHockey
CampingWorking outMuch more and open to new

About Me
I'm on the lookout for someone who can make me laugh. This person would be honest and kind but has some fire in her belly because every now and again I need to be put in my place. I like to joke around but do have a serious side. I work hard and have a career that I enjoy very much. We could have something really special and unique together if you and I can make a connection.

First Date
I think we should start off by meeting in an unassuming place like one of those trendy type coffee shops say by 11am after some good conversation prehaps you might be interested in a walk in the park (I'll bring a frisbee) or a light lunch, I like shopping...do you? I prefer the little shops to the big malls. Maybe a movie and or dinner.
You know...I look at what I just wrote and think to myself "Who am I kidding, your'e gonna do pretty much what ever she wants if you like her." So I guess thats the way it is, drop me a line and we'll see what happens next...I'm always open to new things


Mail Settings
To send a message to Case66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.