2ndtimearound
Age: 50
Long term
jasskat: Plays well with others.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
jasskat is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Manager


dating
Recently at the Art Gallery of Hamilton






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well... where to start. Where are you? Is it you?

I love and play music. I'm a jazz pianist and recording artist. So maybe you've read far enough? It's okay I know a lot of ladies dated a musician once but jazz is a different thing and hopefully you enjoy the artistic atmosphere. I manage a vinyl record store. I'm a nerd in that area. At the same time I remain active cycling every day and playing ball and ice hockey and some softball in the summer. I love good movies, theatre and galleries.

Do I even know what I want? I'm a happy sort and would just enjoy to have someone to share those weekends and holidays with. I realize everyone is busy and that's what makes that time together so important, sometimes its a lot like working just to pay the bills. There's a level of fun that is great with friends and family but its always a plus to have someone that its special to. Of course we all want someone we feel a spark with who is attractive and intelligent and I am not any different there. I'm hoping that is you.

I have a daughter Kasandra who lives with her mom and will be 16 in January. One of the main reasons I have time now is that she doesn't find dad quite as cool as he used to be and there are always things to do on the weekend when you're a young lady.

I have a cat named Bitzy the Gypsy who romps on 1000 square feet of balcony garden. I love summer and cooking outside and having picnics by the water. I like to rollerblade as well. I also participate in various festivals as a performer which is always great.

I love to cook, go to live events, theatre, ballet, symphony, festivals. I love film and documentaries but don't read as much as I'd like to but if you read I've got lots of great books.

I just want to go out and enjoy the short couple of weeks of summer with a like-minded gal who knows how to live in the moment also. Right now I'm going to live in a moment with a Popsicle. I just don't have anyone to break it in half over the sink and share with.



First Date
Anything. Coffee? Movie and a chat over a slice of pizza? I'm up for just about anything. It is nice to have a place quiet enough where you can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jasskat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married