goodman1995
Age: 49
Dating
BusyKat: Tell me something good...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
BusyKat is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Media







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me


I'm attracted to a woman with a nice smile and that has her own sense of style. I don't really have a physical preference. What really counts is that you are comfortable with who you are. But we know that it all comes down to chemistry.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am not into the bar scene, although I don't mind the occasional drink. I am looking for someone that is looking for their special someone but is willing to take things slow and not tell me they’re in love with me on the first date. I like to be funny and love to laugh and sometimes I'm a bit mischievous. I like to try new things. I'm not into drama or playing games, unless its Euchre or Crib. I love summer, nature, animals, the water… Humm...Me..Me..Me....I’m sounding self-centered, which is not me at all.

I'm looking to meet the right woman for me, to start a relationship... and it all start with a date.

I'd like to one day, move to a warmer climate and spending more time on the water.

First Date
Coffee/tea or...a sunset sail!



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BusyKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.