stephanies012
Age: 36
Dating
honeysucklerosejasmine: Come play with me!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Highland park, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
honeysucklerosejasmine Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Office Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
PhotographyAnimalsArchitecture
Exploring the odd and out-of-the-wayCemeteriesThievery corporation
MacacoOjos de brujoSinging
DancingImprov comedyUfc
Gay rightsWaiting for the last planetary comic to come out Skeet/target shooting
Egyptology

About Me
July 19, 2009: I hate to say it, but I'm just not getting any matches on this site; so I'm closing up shop and trying my luck elsewhere. So sorry to have missed you if you come upon this and found me interesting...
I currently work 6 days a week, so unfortunately I don't really have any well-developed hobbies at the moment, but:
I now have a solo show of my photography on exhibit at a gallery here in NJ (my second one!).
I fall asleep nights by working on Sudoku and logic puzzles.
I am supposed to be writing a novel with my friend M., though I haven't yet written a word :).
I enjoy hanging out at my friends' farm, with their horses, chickens, dogs, cats and pet raccoon.
My brother and I love finding unusual words--it's a sort of contest. The current winner: "haecceity"--literally, "this-ness: the essence of something that makes it unique."
My vacations usually consist of me getting in the car with some friends and driving somewhere new--exploring someplace I've never been, finding some odd little shop, or a statue in the middle of the woods, or a town with a strange name (Bovina Center, NY!).

First Date
I think a great way to get to know another person is to work on something together--to volunteer for a few hours and clean up a stream, or help out at an animal shelter. Then we could have a nice picnic, or dinner at a quiet restaurant...and then we could go dancing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to honeysucklerosejasmine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.