celticrose_82
Age: 31
Dating
BackpackerGirl: It's a good day to start something new
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
BackpackerGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Real Estate Admin


dating
horsing around... : )






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm a happy independent girl. I own my condo in the downtown core, I live on my own and have been working full time with a great job for over 8 years now. I absolutely love animals and am fortunate enough to volunteer with them every week. I have traveled quite a bit (100+ cities in 14 countries) and still like to get away a few times every year. I cheer for all of our home teams and am happy to catch a game! I'll watch UFC too.

I grew up in a small town of 2,300 and I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl.. but I do make an effort and clean up nicely : )
I also really appreciate a guy who's handy, humble and shares some of those rural roots.
I have a weakness for really tall men, talent and blue collar workers but I do still believe chemistry is everything.

Ultimately I'm looking for some good company and a spark - someone who could say a lot of the same.


P.s. If you don't look like your profile pictures, you're paying for drinks until you do.





*my profile is the real deal. I've had countless remarks about it being fake. My photos are taken on a good camera and that's all there is to it! : )

First Date
A nice walk in the city.. maybe brunch, coffee or drinks.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BackpackerGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke