Des8422: Headlines just totally suck sometimes
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rocky mount, North Carolina
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Des8422 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Don't ask(currently looking for something else)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Writing and recording from home use to be a huge part of my life but now with my job picking up more business, I rarely have time to play music or write it. As far as a goal, currently i am thinking about video game design or music production, but now i am really thinking about engineering. One thing that I think makes me unique is the ability to adapt and understand a wide array of different people with different everyday situations and try to help them find a solution and help them out in any way that I can. As far as hobbies I like to check out new video games that hit the market and talk with friends on xbox live as well as go out of state or out of town to see big national acts such as Lamb of God, Soilwork, In Flames, etc. And I love taking my friends that have never been to a concert at all to these shows and letting them check out the awesome experience. Anything else you may want to know, simply ask.

First Date
Something fun for both of us, duh. I'm very easy to get along with and don't mind meeting someone down the middle on what we both would like to do.