profsbm
Age: 46
Dating
Steelhorsetra
Age: 51
Long term
Lookin4aGreatCatch: As improbable as it all seems... We are here.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Southern, New Hampshire
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Lookin4aGreatCatch is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT Consultant


dating
Me and Pearl (05/27/13)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm open, honest, easy to talk to as well as to be with and live at the center of a peaceful world. I have a great career, loving family and take good care of myself so I can hopefully maintain my good health. I am fun loving, can definitely be spontaneous but also do enjoy planning out adventures as well. I do my best to tread lightly on our Mother Earth and in some small way, want to make a positive difference in my short time here. I have a youthful spirit and a body that often passes for being much younger than its years, but at the same time I am always centered and can be a deep thinker (love learning about the world around us... cosmology + astrophysics, biology, anthropology, history, world events, etc.) I enjoy intellectual conversations, and contemplating opposing thoughts that challenge my beliefs and reasoning. Although I can be fun, sexually open and experimental in a committed relationship, I am monogamous and faithful by nature and have never been unfaithful in a relationship in my life (so it it unlikely that anything that you might ever do to me would cause me to make such a drastic change to my core being at this point in my evolution). lol..

I look forward to enjoying the company of a high-functioning, professional female who is open to new adventures, people, places and things. Someone who is flexible, communicates easily, is honest, passionate, spunky, grateful and generous of spirit, affectionate, likes to laugh and will bring to our relationship the lessons and blessings of her hard work, personal sacrifice and (mostly) good judgment, together with her own unique passion, love and lust for life... Someone who is also active and in good shape (physically, mentally and emotionally) and would be free to create unforgettable memories with me. I have found that the best relationships are the ones where you both can regress to about age 9 or 10 and then explore the world anew through those more innocent adolescent eyes together and I look forward to being able to do that with my new best friend. I am looking to give my love and attention to a very special (and very lucky) partner and I have a big heart and a "whole 'lotta love" to give... :-)

10 random tidbits about me:

My graduation class voted me "best person to be stranded on a deserted island with"
I prefer DD's to Starbucks.
I am interested in non-standard strategies and like to color outside the lines.
I am an Aries.
I know the difference between they're, their, and there.
I'll NEVER tell you 'nothing's wrong' when something really is,
I know that whipped cream goes on more than sundaes and that handcuffs aren't just for cops. ;-)
The only drama that I want any part of in my life is in the bedroom... (see above!).
I enjoy discovering people's depth, knowledge & passions.
I can be humble when I have to and am not afraid to admit when I have been wrong.



First Date
Meet for coffee or an adult libation and see if we have any shared interests, would make a cute couple and can make some sparks fly. ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lookin4aGreatCatch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married