1337sauce: off the market
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
1337sauce
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Aerospace


dating
I like them motor bikes






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Lets see, I'm Japanese, I'm 4 foot 26 inches tall, I get burnt anytime I'm in the sun. My hair has been red, black and blond but is naturally brown.I am a very part time student in engineering and work full time. I love scary movies, the rain, loud music, and ghost hunting shows. I am a geek, a goof-ball, a gear head, an explorer, and a romantic. I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I am allergic to some dogs so I usually end up with itchy eyes after playing with them but it never stops me. I love all my crazy and goofy friends. They are the best friends anyone could ever ask for and we all share high moral standards. I listen to all kinds of music from Paramore to Alan Jackson. I am honest and expect the same from others. I have NEVER cheated in a relationship but I have been cheated on, and thats a feeling I would not wish on anyone. Please move along if your are or may become a cheater.
Ultimately I am looking for someone ready for a relationship and emotionally able to love and be loved. There also needs to be a mutual physical attraction so please post pictures.

First Date
Where a first date happens isn't really important as long as everyone is comfortable. Its all about getting to know someone and have fun doing it. I prefer coffee, bowling, or getting a drink at a quiet bar somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1337sauce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married