URGUYAWAITS
Age: 46
Long term
J-Pow: look for kindred artistic spirit
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakville, Ontario
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
J-Pow Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
wage slave (currently)


dating
The Artist at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm an aspiring comic book artist/writer who hopes to work on a series of my own using my own characters. I have also been living with depression for several years. Fortunately, medication and regular visits to the Canadian Mental Health Association have been helping me cope with my illness. My hope is to meet an honest, caring woman (aged 30-40 years of age) with similar interests, or at least a fairly high tolerance of my hobbies. I'm not into mind games, manipulation, or cruel tricks, since I've been the victim of far too many deceits. If you're honest with me, I'll be honest with you. All I'm asking for is for some sweet lady to give me a chance. If there's a chance I've left you a message asking for a date, please politely decline, and I will respect your wish for privacy.

First Date
To start off, I'd take my date to a modest restaurant with a friendly atmosphere. Next would be a movie hopefully at a theater nearby.


Mail Settings
To send a message to J-Pow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke