bill01923
Age: 60
Long term
Niceguy0709: Looking For Someone Special
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Niceguy0709 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Managerial







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Wayne
I would consider myself to be a dreamer, a romanticist, honest, caring, energetic, adventurous, even tempered, loving, one who likes challenges, likes to help and meet people, and one who desires to enjoy life. I am very attentive and affectionate, I enjoy brushing my companion's hair, giving massages, holding hands, cuddling, spooning, spoiling her in every way I can.

I am hoping to find a woman who is gentle, loving, attractive, yet down to earth, one who seeks to enjoy life in simple and wide terms.

First Date
I wouldn't want to meet with a lady I'd met online until she and I both were comfortable and had shared many thoughts through written and verbal communication.

A first date would entail a fine dining engagement and then a relaxing stroll in a romantic setting like the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Niceguy0709 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 57.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married