Weaksauce77
Age: 37
Dating
eurodude69: SHAMBHALA
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Red deer, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
eurodude69 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
pipefitter







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey thanks for checking me out. Im a great guy who loves to have fun and make the most out of life every chance i get. Im looking for someone on the same page as me. Im done with meeting one nighters in the bar and am looking for something a little more serious than that. I have a great carrear, am well educated and am looking for someone to share my life with. That being said its about the journey not the destination, so I'm here to see where it takes me. I love sushi, skiing, travelling as much as possible. If you wanna know anything else just ask, Im pretty open. And if i messaged you first it's because I actually read your profile and something caught my attention.

First Date
I dont plan first dates . They just happen. However I love snow and sand so depending on the season a day at the beach or weekend in the mountains would be a great place to kick things off. Or we could go to the shooting range and empty a few clips.