bodhiguy
Age: 41
Dating
cbr600f4i: You've met your match
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cbr600f4i Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business Development







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a college educated professional with a good career who is emotionally and financially stable. I've put a lot of time into my career and now I'm focused on finding someone to share my life with, but I'm not one to settle. I work hard and play hard. Most of my time outside of work is spending time with my friends and family.

I love to travel, go on road trips, hang out at the lake/ocean, dinner with friends, going to sporting events, riding dirt bikes, going to plays or the movies, etc. I've been to over 10 countries and plan on visiting many more. I listen to all kinds of music from Pop to Alternative and maybe even some country. I go to church and volunteer when I can and would like to find a God-fearing woman but am willing to someone who is at least open to religion or is spiritual.

I'm looking for someone who is normal, down to earth and close with her family. She has to be honest, somewhat outgoing and can get along with pretty much anyone.

First Date
Somethings casual without a lot of pressure so we can get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cbr600f4i you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 42.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.