ArtyLunch: Running Out the Clock.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Galveston, Texas
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Grey
Intent
ArtyLunch wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Semi-tired, RMT, Jack of All Arts


dating
Bikin & hikin the beach often.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About RaymondGuy
I am 62 1/2 but many women have told me that I don't look a look a day over 61!

Looking close to or on Galveston Island. Also seriously considering re-locating. Ike plus climate change has me concerned, as does TX politics. Have lived in San Francisco, NY, Santa Fe, NM and Sausalito, CA.

Arty, eclectic, fit man in search of a museum, art endeavor and/or beach hiking, body surfing pal. Play music, would enjoy a the company of a singer and/or musician. Also make indy films. Find creating more fun and rewarding than consuming. Have had a massage license for 30 years. I avoid stress and vapid consumerism. In a world littered w/ advetisements I am and want someone that knows what makes them sated not what corporate ads make you think you want/need. Love, lust and such would be a real delight, I don't date for conquest.

If asked what I look for first on a physical level, smile lines. ~ "Wrinkles should merely indicate where smiles have been." - Mark Twain

Oh yeah, I play the spoons. Play them everywhere I go, from air travel to, in line at the grocery store to, waiting for my food in a restaurant. Love to jam with anything from opera to head banging heavy metal. I even play spoons when visiting a church, not as a member, just play in the pew. "Play in the pew" ... That can't be right. Seriously I play, read, write and record music. Look for the Lunch Brothers online, my lastest collection of original nutty stuff has about a dozen mp3s. Ask for a link.

Pluses: Drop dead gorgeous, huge trust funds, connections for free; tavel, shows, resorts, meals, hahahaa. OK really; Smile lines, happy, humanitarian, LiteĀ© baggage, amorous, in decent shape, fun, humorous, artistic/an appreciation of the arts, proponent of peace. Happy, content.

Minuses: Massive debt, nutty teens-worse yet, a nutty adult child(ren) at home, stalking eX, fundamentalist thinking, casino gamblers, shopaholics, bar flies, murdercycles.

First Date
Meeting for coffee and see if we hit it off. Hike/bike the beach. Not into movies or noisy clubs on a 1st date. Artwalks on Galveston Island are a nice way to walk and talk. A stroll after a light meal is fabulous. I avoid franchise restaurants, malls and traffic. As the weather gets hot I bike to the beach and swim at least every other morning. The hotter it gets, the closer to sunrise. Would really enjoy a bike/swim/hike/water aerobic/bodysurfing friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ArtyLunch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 39 and 67.