happymom87
Age: 27
Dating
leighdedooda
Age: 34
Hang out
MW1983
Age: 31
Dating
bpangel3: Why keep looking? Check me out
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
bpangel3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love my family and friends. I like to help people. I am very community oriented. I have spent years with Scouts Canada and as a direcotr/executive for a volunteer-run charity. I believe that the day we stop giving, the day we stop caring about one another is the true end of the world.

I am looking for someone fun, real, down-to-earth, no drama, no b.s. I am an intelligent, open minded, well educated woman with lots of interests and hobbies (just ask, I like have a wide range of interests and am open to finding more). I like to have fun and try new things. I just got gym membership and could use a work-out partner too but that's not mandatory.

I may even have a wild side but that's for you to find out.



First Date
whatever




Mail Settings
To send a message to bpangel3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 50.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.