jiggy_wit_8
Age: 31
Dating
emperorC
Age: 34
Dating
babomb45: Jesus is not a zombie
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
babomb45 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Myself in a Box
Layed Back beach bum yet full of fire and Passion when I Need to be (but honestly I hate drama cant stand it Im not going to get all worked up about stuff its not worth the effort). A deep thinker with very little to say untill the time is right.I LOVE the beach (I love the water at the beach thought the beach is always Great for a BBQ (Fire + Meat Best thing Ever)) or a nice fire with the stars and a blanket.Reading A great book on the couch at home (Usually by myself because reading really is a alone kinda thing to do.) or watching a movie. Listening to great music everything From Opera to Country. The only music I cant really get it to is Rap just cant get my head into it. I love tattoo's want another one (Another 3/4 Sleeve of a shark (tigger shark) Swimming down my arm With its jaws open attacking a sea turtle)Its going to look spectacular . I Love Dancing. Im also a workaholic I work 6 days a week. I'd work 7 But God says not to and everyone needs a day to sleep In
And that is me in a small yet compact box.

First Date
Find a Coffee shop with really Good tea depending on the mood or even find a beach to talk and have a walk. Go to a bar with great food. See what the day brings because we have neither yesterday nor tommorow only today and now.