strokerace76: Perseverance in the face of adversity
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bergen county, nj, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
strokerace76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for a mature and committed relationship. I like movies, watching sports, the beach, barbecues, reading books, jogging, bowling and going out to dinner. I love to cook, especially for two or an entire family. I absolutely love watching sports, especially football. My teams are the NY Giants, Rangers, Knicks, and the Yankees. I am big on family values. I am always up for new things. As for music, I love classic rock, old school rap, and club and house beats. One of my goals is to further my professional growth and career development. Where do you fit in? Message me and let's find out.

First Date
Meet up for a cup of coffee, or anything where we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to strokerace76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.