Lambo!: Hi There :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Downers grove, Illinois
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Lambo! Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Recreation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm an easy person to get to know, very outgoing and fun loving. I love being outdoors and going out. I have a lot of interests, like playing sports, hockey, biking, rollerblading, running, working out, car shows. I enjoy working on cars on my spare time, I do all my own maintenance and repairs. Alternative, classic rock, rock, are the types of music I listen to. I also like some dance and techno. I enjoy going to museums, events, concerts, playing pool, air hockey, watching movies, pretty much anything that is fun and exciting..

I am looking for a female who honest, caring, outgoing, that has similar interests as me. Someone I can go running with at the park, like sports, working out, and having a good time.

First Date
Anything fun and exciting either going ice skating, rollerblading, walk in the park, dinner.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Lambo! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke