JPhouston: No worries.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
JPhouston is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Writer/Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a pretty easy-going person. I try to be more optimistic than I actually am. There's a large part of me that really wants to believe in people, and even though it can get harder and harder to do so as time wears on, I know I can always depend on a random act of kindness to remind me of what made me believe in them in the first place.

I like writing, philosophy, gaming, and politics. I'm a person of varied and unique tastes. If you ask me about films, I could go on for days. I like mainstream stuff like The Breakfast Club and The Godfather, but I can also appreciate the obscure like Plan 9 from Outer Space. Whether it's television, art, music, books, video games, or philosophy, I love it all, and I try to appreciate things for what they are before rejecting them for what they are not.

As a person, I always try to be empathetic, but I recognize that there will always be a large number of people who I will never see eye to eye with. Another important thing about me is that I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. However, I'm perfectly fine with others putting whatever they want in their bodies; Just so long as they're fine with whatever I choose not to put in mine.

Politically speaking, I'm very progressive, but I often call myself an independent because I don't feel obligated to represent that label. I think the real world effects that politics has on people should take precedence over ideology, and I'm always open to arguments that could change my perspective on life.