Age: 55
gmass3347: looking for an exciting, athletic woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
O'fallon, Missouri
68 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
gmass3347 anything.
Masters Degree
retired teacher

me and my grandaughter,2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm a physically active male looking for a woman who likes good conversation and a pleasant evening of enjoying whatever. Having a nice meal, listening to live music, riding bikes, playing racquetball, going for a ride to the wineries, even staying home watching a good movie with someone special. Just enjoying what this life has to offer.

I'm widely read, knowing a little something about almost any subject.

I prefer women who are athletic and toned, short or tall, and take care of their bodies with some kind of exercise or activity regimen.

I play racqetball three times a week, and ride my bike 25 miles a day on the KATY Trail when the weather permits.

If this sparks an interest, I hope you will contact me.

Have a GREAT day!

I believe that, "If people advance confidently in the direction of their dreams, and endeavor to live the life which they have imagined, they will meet with unexpected success."
Henry David Thoreau wrote that.

First Date
An initial meeting at somewhere public for coffee, tea, or whatever you like to drink. That way if nothing sparks neither person feels stuck for a great amount of time. If something sparks, then we could decide where else we would like to go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gmass3347 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke