tpin23: looking to leave sedintary divorced life
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fremont, Michigan
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
tpin23 Anything
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
used to be automotive quality


dating
new wall build






I am Seeking a Woman For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an all around type person. I love to sit around a campfire and discuss different topics and can go to a play and thoroughly enjoy the experience. I do like winter sports and a wide variety of music. I am not a country fan but can appreciate it. I do not do operas very well at all. I had the house on the lake and messed that up so I am trying to simplify and enjoy this life better within my means. I like outdoor walks and frisbee. I can play golf and I am a lousy poker player. I love movies probably too much and used to dance quite a bit when I was younger.

First Date
I imagine a picnic on a Lake Michigan beach or a visit to meijer gardens. But I would hope to discuss with my date what would be more comfortable. Perhaps something lighter like dinner at the Melting Pot restaurant and a movie. Or perhaps going to see Daisy May Erlwine and friends play. I would be open to suggestions. I know I can be romantic but I have some confidence issues to work which I am starting by submitting to this site. If doable, frisbee golf or a visit to craigs cruisers is always enjoyable unless its rainning. I fully admit I like miniture golf and the go carts. I am in the middle of purchasing a home. Made the offer etc. So things may be a little crazy over the next month. Perhaps a date would like to camp with me at the Rothbury Festival which I will be working at. Who Knows!