oscarandme
Age: 47
Long term
ray_razor
Age: 51
Long term
bdrmeyes2u: Chivalry not dead here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hsv, Alabama
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
bdrmeyes2u Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineering


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I like to go to dinners, camping, steam trains (all scales), fishing, movies/DVD's, power boat racing, (pier 57 rocks!) hiking, target shooting, swimming, (ask about my ribbons!) nature, animals, grilling out, boating, (including cruises!).

I enjoy quiet times w/friends and family, hanging out at my cabin, playing pool, swimming, making new friends, the smell/taste of honeysuckle, roses, chocolate anything, (but not all da stuff Andrew Zimern eats), E. Hemmingway, M. Utrillo V, Alabama football,(just to name a few) local culture where ever I'm at, sparkleing(sp) jewelry, precious stones, Las Vegas, blackjack,) Key West, Barbados, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Gatlinburg, Grand Canyon, State Parks, etc. Whew! Working on towing my boat to Lake Havasu next!!

Rare southern gent- - - - taught by a little german lady (thankx mom)-I open doors, hold the chair for you. Give you my coat when it rains/or is cold. Tell you how great u look even after the rain gets us soaking wet. Call just to ask how ur doing. Keep the toilet seat down. (oh yeah.) Giving roses (yellow or red) for NO reason other than to see u smile and brighten up your day. Yes- I like to go shopping! (for both of us). A true "sports model", hope u know what that means.!!

Like 60's, 70's (disco daddy!), 80's, 90's, etc. up to the current stuff. Old and new Jazz lover. Instrumentals. Carribean steel drums, I could go on. . . . .

Donate my time to the M.S. Society on behalf of my youngest daughter. Soccer coach par excellence (my opinion of couse) for 6 to 10 yr olds. Help stranded motorists, old people, and try to be the best I can while in this life.


Looking for someone who loves life, is trustworhty, confident, somewhat independent-but hates to be alone, friendly, cute, adventurous, and has a romantic heart. Loves being on the water, and can be themselves w/o worry. Realizes that we all have good/bad days and knows how to deal with the short term drama. Loves to laugh, and have fun. A little bit the devil at times. Discreet. Laughs at running into things in the house when you are in a hurry!

Eighteen months till retirement, then I'll have all the time in the world for my someone special!

First Date
Take U out to an afternoon movie/hike, then possibly go boating till the sun sets, return and sip some wine/champagne, (we can dress up to the 10's and eat out or - turn me into your own Emeril!)

We could go to a quiet place; in the corner of a resturant, hold hands
Go out by the river, on a blanket; or in a cabana on the beach! Watch the stars glimmer in the moonlit heavens!!! Listen to the waves crash on the shore. (silly?? -or do you think it's romantic??)

Communication is the key to a great start.

If you see things near the same as me, then get in touch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bdrmeyes2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 55.
Live in United States