LeahVelle
Age: 31
Dating
flaca1414
Age: 35
Dating
lambchop80: Just want something real !
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
lambchop80 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am 29yrs and a single parent !! Yes I have 1 kid, a daughter. I work hard to provide for us and I love to see her happy. So that should tell you that being a parent is very important to me. I dont just drop her off every weekend, her dad is not involved. I can make free time of course ! I love to workout and bike ride, listen to music, sporting events like the CUBS baby and DA BEARS !! I love watching sports and would love if someone would teach me some more..hint...hint...Okay I also have a WII and I have tons of games, I love to play pool and darts and, traveling, I love cooking. I have a 30 gallon fish tank, love animals.

I would perfer you not email me if you dont like kids cause ummm its gonna be a problem. I want to meet a man !! not a boy....a man !! Please be nice, honest, trustworthy and humble. I find it to be really hard to meet a good guy. I dont always go to bars but when I do its crazy out there. This thing might not find me a good man but maybe some good friends.

First Date
Meet up and have some coffee or an adult soda and talk and ask questions....


Mail Settings
To send a message to lambchop80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 41.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married