jenniferkay_1999: looking for a guy to prove all aren't the same
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Norwalk, Ohio
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
jenniferkay_1999 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
medical secretary

Daytona Beach 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
It is hard to discribe myself, but I will give it friends say that I am down to earth, easy going, and fun to hang out with. I enjoy watching movies, watching College football, listening to music(like all kinds of music), going to concerts, going for walks, hanging out with family/friends, traveling, spending time with my two dogs. I just recently bought my first house.

I am looking for someone to have similar interests as me; honesty, trustworthy, family oriented, reliable, friendly, humorous.

First Date
We could meet somewhere to talk and get to know each other, like a coffee shop. Or we could go for a walk on the beach. Anything out in public where we could talk and get to know each other better and then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenniferkay_1999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married