drtymrniceguy
Age: 34
Hang out
wpgguy355
Age: 33
Hang out
dietcola: I dont have a faux hawk
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dietcola Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Technician


dating
with dr manhattan haha






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I like tunes, riding my bike, spending some time with good buddies, bonfires, I'm a very social person. Easy to get along with, and generally friendly. Some have said that I have a sarcastic kinda humor. I smoke, I drink, I curse. Im also very down to earth and laid back. Im really close with my family and friends. I would like someone to debate economic policies and modern literature with....pfffft I just wanna have a good conversation where you dont lose my interest in 5 minutes haha. I work a bit too much sometimes but also find the time to do and be with the people that are important to me. I sometimes enjoy staying in and watching a movie. Im a no bulls@#t type of guy, I tell it like it is and dont hesitate to hold back. I also take care of my mind and my body. Anything else you wanna know, just ask. No mommies please.

First Date
Maybe a walk along the river, mini-putt, go karts, drinks on a patio, go for coffee or go check some sites around the city, something along those lines (as long as food is involved then Im game, I love to eat). If you can play some tunes on a guitar or are not afraid to sing, thats a bonus too. People with pics only please.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dietcola you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.