Enigmatic49: Enigmatic
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bradenton, Florida
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Enigmatic49 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Paramedic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Me
I am a 62 yo divorces male raised in Connecticut and now living in Bradenton Florida..I work occasionally for Disney Cruise Lines on their Island in the Bahamas called Castaway Cay..also travel with my small 5th wheel to all parts of the country and visit my family back east in CT for the summers..Relationships are difficult because I am on the move..just wanted to be up front with that..casual dating is fine for me and if I meet that special someone then my life will change accordingly.. I would like to meet someone who can be as understanding, loving, spontaneous, sharing, honest, truthful and down to earth as I feel I am-someone unpretentious and who is not afraid of being themselves, one who can be touched both emotionally and physically and yet remain themselves...someone who enjoys conversation and laughter, one who is as comfortable going out as they are staying home-a person who likes to hug and be hugged-someone secure in themselves as a person without an artificial exterior...I love the challenges that my profession demands and the rewards that only a few have experienced...I am retired yet find myself still to curious and vital to settle in to a reserved lifestyle....I refuse to age gracefully...I enjoy life on life's terms and take it ONE DAY AT A TIME.

First Date
Good coffee and conversation...I like Starbucks...if it clicks then perhaps dinner...