Jeff41: Must have morals and values
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bloomington, Indiana
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
Jeff41 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jeff
Update: After being on here a while, I have found that the women on here think that they are a better catch then they really are!!! Most of them are whores trying to hide behind there search criteria saying how good of girl they are and when you talk to them, they are totally opposite of what they said!!!

If you are wanting to get on your back after a taco, then your not the one for me, and you know if you are like that so stop trying to lye about it.



I am 50 years old and I have one son, and one grand son and a new grand daughter, I enjoy working on and driving my race car, I like to go to the fair or exploring through the woods, looking for gold, going to auctions and most things in general.

If you enjoy affection and spontaneous neck rubs and hugs then I am your guy.

I am looking for that special lady that wants to be respected and respects her self, everybody says my standards are to high. I don't think they are when you are dealing with life. If your are looking for someone you can trust, and build a future with drop me a line.

I will leave this site when I meet someone.


First Date
Meet and get to know each other over dinner then go out and have some fun, and enjoy each others company. I also believe a date is a date and do not expect anything more than me being a gentleman.