michele1398: Looking for a man who likes to have fun.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Osage city, Kansas
49 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
michele1398 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Administrative/Graphic Design

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh and have fun, I am continuing my education in Graphic Design. I love to travel, camp, any kind of water sports. My hobbies are anything art related, but I do not have a lot of time for them, because of school. I have seventeen year old son, he plays baseball, basketball and football throughout the year, so, I enjoy watching him play. I love animals, especially dogs. I love mostly old rock-n-roll, Fleetwood Mac, The Beatles, Boston, etc. (only older country music - 60's, 70's some 80's).

First Date
I usually enjoy going somewhere, where my date and I can talk, to get to know each other i.e., dinner, dancing, etc. I am open-minded, so hopefully, if the date is not going well or will not lead to another, we can both be honest and communicate as such to each other. If it does lead to another date, just letting you know now, I won't judge if you call me two or three days later. Receiving a call two weeks after the first date, for me, doesn't show much interest. No games please...