DevineEmpress
Age: 29
Dating
EnergizerJenn: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ballston spa, New York
Details
32 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
EnergizerJenn Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
college student/ transportation


dating
downtown






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Jenn. I am currently attending The College of St. Rose for my Bachelors in Education/English. I do not have any pets, however I do have 3 1/2yr old twin sons. I am currently working in transportation, helping people get to their doctors appointments it's not my calling- but it works around my studies/family. I enjoy all kinds of music. I listen to rap/dance/techno/alternative& hard rock/80's/indie/classical- really everything except for yodelling. I enjoy going out with friends to the dance clubs and going to good live concerts at SPAC. My favorite band is Coldplay.
My favorite kind of movies are comedies. I also enjoy comedy shows. I am not a fan of zombie, dinosaurs or gory movies- too boyish for me :) I like to cook and entertain. My favorite kind of food is Italian, the runner up is chinese =)

I know what I want out of my life and I am always interested in learning new things.
I am looking for someone who is outgoing, honest, passionate, has ambition, is sure about themseleves and isn't afraid to be silly time to time :)

First Date
Meet somewhere for food or a drink, and get to know eachother. I think its always so hard to truely find people online because its just a snapshot of who they are =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to EnergizerJenn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 34.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married