behindblueeye
Age: 31
Hang out
SteveS8383: Sui Generis
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Etna, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SteveS8383 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Working... Just like everyone else...







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi there, my name is Steve, I'm checking out the whole online dating scene to see what comes of it. I'm pretty a laid back person, and will normally try anything to see if I like it.

I like to go out and find fun things to do, like ride my motorcycle, go out with friends, go for walks, or whatever I'm in the mood for... I'm kind of impulsive. I love IHOP... Pancakes are my vice... I try to go out there at least once a week... I want to know what they put in those things to make them addictive. Another thing I find interest in are old things like machines or furniture, or cars. Antique/ancient things are another thing I find fascinating, so obviously museums are interesting to me, I think it's amazing what people did without what we have today.
If you're interested so far and would like to know more, just ask...


It seems that the instant messenger on here isn't all that great, so if you would like to contact me, send me a message on AIM at IAteADoughnut, or on this thing.

First Date
Something that involves some type of communication...


Mail Settings
To send a message to SteveS8383 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married