Sarah86290
Age: 45
Long term
southerncomfo
Age: 46
Dating
fugly44
Age: 47
Long term
milliebird: Life is for living, laughing and loving!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lowestoft, UK
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
milliebird Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Healthcare professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me

I am very much as my photos show me - they are recent photos. I have blonde highlights in the long brown curly hair, I am voluptuous and always laughing!

Personality wise I am fairly lively on the one hand but can have times when I am quiet and reflective!! I think this is probably a good thing as my bubbliness could be a bit too much!!

I like to go for walks along the beach or in the countryside as I love nature, wildlife and beautiful landscapes, which has lead to me developing an interest in photography. I love our local beaches, we are so lucky!! I also like walking in the Lake District and in Scotland.

Equally I am an extrovert girlie, full of fun and mischief. I like going out with my friends for meals out, or for a drink in the local wine bar or dancing the night away. I go up to London for weekends occasionally as my daughter lives there, so enjoy shopping, visiting the museums and art galleries and the general buzz of London. I like the theatre and the cinema, and would love to go to the opera or a ballet now and again.

I have a small house which I am gradually renovating, and two beautiful gardens which I love relaxing in. I love cooking and entertaining, interior design and gardening. I share my home with my dear little boy who is 10 and our fluffy cat, Holly.I love my home and my life, I am really happy and positive and enjoy the moment

I would LOVE to meet a really special man who respects me, snd genuinely wants to be a part of a loving equal relationship, is passionate and caring but equally who will roll around on the floor with me having belly laughs!! I am full of fun, so laughter is really important to me. I would love to find a man who is loyal, with strong values but is exciting, tactile, passionate, sexy and intimate. And if you are good looking too, that is the icing on the cake!!

I am very loving, caring and warm. I am passionate about lots of things in life and am good at showing my feelings and being affectionate. If you have young children as well that would be a bonus too, as my little boy would love new friends.

First Date
Light lunch/ soft drinks somewhere nice, to meet, get to know one another and see if the chemistry is there.