Strawberry_Bl
Age: 41
Dating
Plausibledrea
Age: 42
Long term
welldressedga
Age: 41
Friends
Curvaliciousbbw: Hardly Ever Here. Read My About Me!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Curvaliciousbbw wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
n/a







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Syntra
I Am hardly ever on this site anymore so if you would like to actually chat with me and get to know me I would love to invite you all to join an amazing site I have been totally addicted to for over 4 years now. It is the absolute BEST site to meet new, interesting people, play online games like poker,blackjack,slots, and mafia, look at all kinds of pics, video chat, get drinks for your friends and so much more! The best part is the site is FREE! Come Join Me And Have Some Fun! Here is the link my friends. Hope to see you there!
http://www.fubar.com/join_w1.php?friend=256755

My name is Syntra and I live in beautiful BC Canada. I am a Big, Busty, Dominant, Voluptuous BBW!! (But can be submissive at times as well). If you like little skinny waif type women I wont be your cup of tea. BUT!!! If what you like in a woman is big, round, soft, sexy curves, then I'm the kind of woman you can really sink your teeth into!!

I love to chat and get to know new and interesting people with similar interests or even different ones to broaden my horizons! I absolutely LOVE tattoos, piercings, and any other form of body art and have quite a few tattoos and piercings myself.

I collect Medieval weapons and Dragons and love fairies, wizards and anything else in the realm of fantasy. I am very interested in Tarot, palmistry, and numerology and I'm in the process of trying to learn all three. I have always been drawn to the dark side whether it be reading books on ghosts, paranormal phenomena or the occult. When all the other little girls were pretending to be princess's I wanted to be a Vampire!! Basicly I love anything dark and mysterious...just like me!

Cooking and baking are two of my passions. I have been in the kitchen learning since I was about 5 years old and love to cook all different nationalities of food. I love to try new things and then come home and reproduce them in my own kitchen to share with my family and friends. In my opinion there is nothing better than sharing good times and good food and drink with the people you care about.

FYI
Just because I am on this site does NOT mean I am going to just meet up with random strangers to have sex so please dont ask. I am not here to find a "F#ck buddy" or to be anyones booty call. I am a good woman and I deserve to be more than that. No I dont want to see your c#ck on cam and No I dont want to show you any of my parts on cam either. Come at me with some respect or dont come at all. I am looking to talk to some cool people and to make some friends here. So if you are respectful, honest, intelligent, have a sense of humour and like the same when chatting to a woman...lets talk!

MUSIC
Metal..Metal..and some more metal!! Come on people...bang your head with me!! Throw up those horns...turn it up LOUD and lets melt some faces!!! Even though metal is my favorite I have pretty eclectic taste in music ranging from blues, rock, punk, some R&B and top 40. Basicly anything I can shake my big ass to!

MOVIES
I love movies!!! Horror is my favorite...gotta love the blood guts and gore!! Sword and sorcery movies/fantasy movies, Action movies with lots of Kaboooooms..and comedies. Chick flicks suck!!!

P.S. I have stated above that I do not do drugs because if you say yes it makes a person sound like a drug addict which I am not. I DO NOT do any hard drugs but I am very 420 friendly. Come on...I live in BC!!
I see nothing wrong with pot and hope that you dont judge me just because I smoke it. To me it is a soft drug not much different than alcohol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Curvaliciousbbw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter