Steve483
Age: 63
Long term
Tom7771955: Hi, How Are You?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ranchocucamonga, California
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Tom7771955 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Security Personnel







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Ok here we go. I like the quiet side of life, I'm not the great outdoorsman type although I do like camping, fishing, going to baseball games, miniature golf, and much more.
I am always into self improvement, good humor-I like to make people laugh, but it usually takes time to get to know someone, then the laughter begins. I like a woman who talks, I'm a good listener. I want to become my best I possibly can be. I will always strive for that. I would like to learn to dance, any teachers out there, and I have alot of caring and love to offer you. I like top 40 music from the 70's and
classical, and I want to aquire a strong appreciation for Country,(I Like Reba). I also like collecting Certain coins eg. U S Mint Proof Sets etc. I like pets a lot. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. I
will treat you right,like a Lady should be treated. I like to be treated right like a man should be treated. Go ahead, take a chance and write me, if we don't take a chance we won't get anywhere!!! RIGHT??? I'll be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks for taking the time to read about me! Sincerely Yours.
Tom7771955


First Date
What I like to do is first meet for a cup of coffee
and talk, break the ice, and get to know each other,then take it from there. Hope to see you soon...
Tom7771955


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tom7771955 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married