exmazz: All replies welcomed :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lyndhurst, New Jersey
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
exmazz Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
pays the bills







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Prefer not to say Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello, white widowed female looking to get back into dating world and explore the options. I am sure the possibilities are just endless :-). I enjoy most things in life, basically, life itself, from the simplest things to the most inspiring. Honesty and humor are vital. Down to earth attitude ooozing confidence is essential. Should be comfy one on one, or one hundred on one. Some of my hobbies include photography, cooking, gardening, spectator sports, reading, writing, shopping, travel.

First Date
My idea of a good first date would be somewhere with good food, good wine and the opportunity to produce stimulating conversation. The atmosphere should be comfortable, not too intimate, after all, it is the FIRST date...and provide adequate lighting to check out the food and the company...lol This can be anywhere from a park bench to a 5 star eatery.


Mail Settings
To send a message to exmazz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 91.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke