marlo 1
Age: 61
Long term
Windsurferlady: Do you want to dance?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Windsurferlady Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joanne
I'm an active fit female with lots of energy and varied interests. I'm mostly involved in physical activities and love the outdoors and travel. I enjoy working around the house but love to get dressed to the nines and go out dancing. I would love to meet someone that would take ballroom dance lessons with me to improve my dancing and learn some new steps. He must be financially and emtionally stable. I am not interested in a smoker nor a person that drinks too much. He must be fit, energetic and able to communicate his feelings. I am a passionate woman and would like to have someone that is able to show his affection openly and receive it. I have lots to offer and would like to meet someone that I can share my life with that has something to give back in the way of love and support. I don't play games and am honest to the core. I have old fashion values with modern ideas. I love to cycle in the summer and cross-country ski in the winter (if I"m not travelling). I go to Florida for one month to cycle and then to Texas for two months of the year to windsurf and would love to do more travelling and see both Canada and the States. I was retired and found I've had to go back to work in order to deal with the economic situation of the past four years. I have recently gone back into retirement and now looking for someone to play with. I have everything I want in life except someone to share it with. Even if I didn't meet Mr. Right it would be nice to have someone to go out to a dance with or go for a drive, dinner, or theatre once in awhile or share a family occasion or dinner at each other's house. I miss having someone in my life that I can call and just talk about how I feel. Girlfriends are great but I enjoy men and would love that big shoulder to lean on. I really would love to find someone who would go travelling with instead of me enjoying all these wonderful experiences with my cat. She's great but you can't take her to a restaurant or sit beside in a theatre.

First Date
I would probably suggest a bike or a walk at Lemoine's Point. I find walking in the woods gives you time to chat and get to know each other without the pressures of being in a restaurant and you feel good because you've got your exercise for the day or be taken out for dinner to a restaurant that had live music and a dance floor and we could get up and have a dance to a catchy number while we ate. Another thing could be to go and play pool at Raxx's especially on a Sunday because it wouldn't even cost a thing because it's free if there is a lady at the table, haha. Might cost you a beer though or a plate of fries.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Windsurferlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 67.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke