gousa
Age: 35
Long term
sweetness427: looking for summer fun and good times
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Castle rock, Colorado
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
sweetness427 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
guest relations/student


dating
at single file CD release






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
My name is Megan and I don't really like the term dating or realtionship. I'm lookin to meet a guy that i can talk to and have fun with. I don't have time for drama. Drinking is ok but i dont want to meet someone at a bar or club.I'm a casual girl and i like going to a bar or club but i know i'm not going to meet the right person there. I guess i'm shy when i first meet someone,it takes me a while to get to know people. I don't play "games". I keep busy with school and work, going back to school was the best decision i ever made. I'm not in the greatest shape maybe you want to workout or go hiking with me. When I have time i love going to shows with my friends.

Some punk some indie some no name bands rockin out at a dive. I love art and learning new things, always open to try new things. so if you want to meet or get to know me better just send me a message.

First Date
i like to make a plan for a first date and then before the first date meet up for coffee or a beer. what i like to call a pre-date. It just takes the edge and pressure off of a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetness427 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married