magicforya: In it to win it!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
magicforya Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Sales Professional and Graphic Illustrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very creative, artistic, laid back, energetic, and responsible man that takes care of business. About me I love to cook, have a glass of wine now and then, listen to all types of music, I paint, create, draw, play games, love movies, poetry and much much more. I'm a man, that believes in honor, respect, loyalty, honesty and chivalry. though I may look like Im all dressed up I know how to go out and have a good time and even get dirty, I am a Man afterall. I am a full time dad ( that means yes I have my sons all the time).This whole going through life thing by myself is getting a little redundant and old. I really wish I could find that woman that wants to be my rolling partner, what ever we do we do together, that her and I would rather spend time with each other then be apart. In otherwords " if its you and me versus the world then lets become a team and play hard.' Btw nothing wrong with really skinny ladies but I like a woman to have some shape and thickness ijs

First Date
Let's find out together


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to magicforya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female